what movie?

I have done something bad.

asmost of you know, I have been working quite hard, In fact I have been working so hard that I barely have had time to go home and eat dinner. That is why I decided to take the weekend.

Yes, I decided to take a full weekend where I did not have to work at all It has been wonderful and terrifying. On one hand I have had time to do thing I haven’t done in ages, Like go swimming and have an actual dinner where I sit down with plates and cutlery and stuff, on the other hand it has made me realize just how much work I still have to do. the tunnelvision of the last three weeks has made me almost blind to anything but what I was doing at the time. the free time has give me an overview of the project and sadly that has made me realize a few thing.

Today is sunday and as such, the last day of my minnie vacation. It has been allot of fun, so I thought to finish the whole thing off I would challenge myself to draw something new.

what you see above is my rendering of a still from a movie. this drawing was really challenging to so, since I really don’t do environments that much.

ps. I will give a large virtual hug to the person who can tell me what movie this is a still form

Leave a comment